Volunteer​ Opportunities

Board of Directors

Want to deepen your involvement with Creative Arts?

We are looking for additional members who are passionate about the arts and ready to support Creative Arts as we celebrate our 41st year!

 

Monthly Board of Directors meeting are from 7pm to 9pm on these dates:

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Tuesday, September 9, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Monday, November 5, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Tuesday, February 12, 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 

Like to join us for a meeting or have questions?
Please call 781-942-9600 or contact Mary Gould at 781-942-9600.
Creative Arts is located at 25 Woburn St., Reading, MA 01867.

Our facility is wheelchair accessible and a short walk from the Reading commuter rail.

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Office Volunteer Position

 

Office Volunteer (pdf)

If you are not able to read the pdf, please email Mary Gould, director@weteachcreativearts.org

CA-logo-stack_edited.jpg

CREATIVE ARTS

Phone 781-942-9600

Email office@weteachcreativearts.org

 

25 Woburn Street

Reading, MA 01867

Entrance at rear of building, at shared parking lot behind Reading Town Hall, nearest to 32 Lowell St/Rt. 129.

A 501(c)3 Non Profit Organization

© 2020 All images, text and video are property of Creative Arts and may not be copied.

Member, Arts Reading